ludwigsfelde dating speed dating ab 60 aus biesdorf zweibrücken privat treffen alleinerziehende singles he wolfsburg männer kennenlernen

Contact Rhino Technology

With over 50 years of experience buying and selling new and refurbished IT hardware, Rhino Technology Group is positioned to provide a cost effective,

custom hardware solution for any need.

6450 Carlson Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55346

Phone: 952-548-5700
Fax: 952-548-5701

info@rhinotechgroup.com

Contact Our Reps

Cisco

    • Chris Esterley
    • 952-548-5714
    • Trillian – RhinoEsterley
    • chris@rhinotechgroup.com

Cisco

    • Ram Mehta
    • 952-548-5714
    • Trillian – RhinoRam
    • Ram@rhinotechgroup.com

IBM/Lenovo

    • Eric Oscarson
    • 952-548-5736
    • Trillian – RhinoEricO
    • eric.o@rhinotechgroup.com

Dell/EMC

    • Eric Dvorak
    • 952-548-5730
    • Trillian – RhinoEricD
    • eric@rhinotechgroup.com

NetApp

    • Matt Maxa
    • 952-548-5728
    • Trillian – RhinoMaxa
    • matt@rhinotechgroup.com

HP

    • Eliot Klone
    • 952-548-5710
    • Trillian – RhinoEliot
    • eliot@rhinotechgroup.com

SUN

    • Eric Oscarson
    • 952-548-5736
    • Trillian – RhinoEricO
    • eric.o@rhinotechgroup.com

SUPERMICRO

    • Judd Lindvall 
    • 952-548-5736
    • Trillian – core4juddL
    • judd.l@rhinotechgroup.com

Get a Hardware Quote Now

See for yourself how much further Rhino can stretch your IT budget with our end-to-end tested equipment.

ABOUT
CONTACT
PRODUCTS
FAQ
CAREERS
QUOTE BEATER

952-548-5700